Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Knowledgeable good aspmazhere. Write up employee knew what he was talking about. Friendly

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Service department went above and beyond to repair my AC. Had to keep my car, and provided a loaner. Great Service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Trey Connor and the Randy Wise team helped me get a vehicle when no one else would big shout out to all involved you guys are amazing thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

I was satisfied with the time it took to have my car serviced for an oil change. I had a 2 pm appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Convenient and helpful Sales Staff. Ordered the same type of car I previously had and same color because I liked it so much. GMC Terrain. White .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

My daughter and I purchased our vehicle from Charles Johnson. All I had to do was call Ms the next day he had a vehicle for me to test drive. I’m driving it now. He’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Chris Wise, Mike Skodak and the entire Wise dealership are the REAL DEAL! When my dream car, a 2015 ZO6, suffered a significant manufacture's failure, NOT covered under warranty, they went to work! Although the major repair still stung, they walked with me and got it back on the road! The entire RANDY WISE “family” are to be applauded! LEADERSHIP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Always feels like family! John and Johnny Durand, along with Chris Boan have been my go-to guys for the past 7 years, and have always taken great care of me. Also always a great experience in the service department thanks to Mike, Rich, and Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I have a 2008 jeep and my husband has taken it to three different dealerships thankfully my husband‘s friend told him about Randy Wise we took my jeep there they fixed some things that were wrong with it but most of all the major issue they found unfortunately they could not fix it because it’s a part that Has to be ordered but part was ordered I would highly recommend them to anyone Aaron in service is awesome always very pleasant when you called to talk just all around great place and I’m very happy ,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Fast and very pleasant as it always is when the car is serviced there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

The work was completed in a timely fashion. The work was actually done ahead of schedule. The inside of the vehicle was kept clean, as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Robert Cheatom was very patient. His response time was very fast and informative. He stayed calm and polite while answering all of the questions I had. He really made me feel that I made the right choice. Zach was also great. He answered all questions I had when signing the paperwork. I didn?t have to spend hours at the dealership before driving off with my new purchase. Alyssa Thomas was very polite and made sure I had all of my information for Onstar and helping me set it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I appreciate how they work hard to go over and above to meet all the needs of their customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I bought my blazer from Trey Conner,he helped me pick a vehicle that I wouldn't have choose but I love it I'm so glad he showed it to me a great sales guy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I recently purchased a new Equinox RS from Randy Wise. George Hetzel was my sales person. He was great to work with and accomplished everything he said he would! Thanks for the outstanding service George! You will continue to be my go to guy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Great service and guidance into getting in a new vehicle! Their friendly team were very professional and easy to work with. Highly suggest going with them for a new ride! Thanks for all the help Matt G #getyourkeyfrommattg

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Buy a car from Tom Rutherford! Takes the time to show you what you are looking for and very knowledgable of the different vehicles. I'm just looking at the moment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

If I could give more than a 5 star review I would without hesitation! ⭐️ Jarrett Bright is hands down the salesman you want by your side, I will forever be a loyal customer to him! Jarrett is professional, experienced, and makes the process of buying a car so fast and smooth. I’m so beyond happy with my new car and glad I went to JB!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Excellent service in a short period of time. Very professional

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Cody Spencer was super helpful and knew exactly what car fit for me! Went above and beyond to get me back on the road ASAP. Great people at Randy Wise, sending friends and family!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

We bought our current car from the Randy Wise Auto Mall four years ago. It has been nothing but a joy to drive! The service team at Randy Wise is excellent! John gets our car in and the work gets completed in a timely fashion everytime we bring it in! John goes above and beyond to help us out and we are so thankful for him! He deserves a raise and employee of the month! Great work John!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Great staff welcoming and friendly got me in and out in under and hour put my windshield wiper blades on free even though I was there for something else

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Customer Service is very friendly and professional. Prices are reasonable. Was able to sit in a comfortable room with tv while my car was being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Got in and approved for exactly the vehicle what I wanted in less than an hour and they continue to provide excellent service every time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Trey Conner is outstanding. He made buying my first vehicle so easy, quick and informative. Archie Munson is outstanding as well. Made the financial aspect so smooth I didn't feel a thing. This dealership is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle. Thank you guys so much for your professionalism and help throughout this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Only place I will go for service or parts. Eric in service is always helpful, Mike the service Manger always has a smile! Zach, Mike and Jessie in parts are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The best place to get the Ford that you need very friendly thy will go the extra miles for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Josh Stead welcomed us with friendly smile and didn't try pressured us to make any decisions. He listen and answered our questions. He was honest and we believed him. He was over all a great person in all aspects. Thank U, Josh.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

I brought a 2021 blazer RS in may 2021 , I am glad I did , salesperson was excellent, customer service excellent, and I brought it bad for service and maintenance was excellent, I told a relative about randy wise and they brought a new vehicle the same month , I move my dearlership business from wayne to randy wise 80 miles. Will recommend anyone to randy wise …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The very best around in all areas! Would not go anywhere else for automotive purchases. Professional, treats customers with respect, courteous, satisfaction guaranteed, and free popcorn is a real treat!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Workers here are so much nicer!! Not grumps like we have in our home town Saginaw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The sales staff is great. I use them for service and they are pleasant and easy to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Amazing sales staff!! I was surprised, this dealership has a very friendly family atmosphere! Will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Thank you Randy Wise and all the sales people 😊 Best experience ever they made it so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I was in a car accident last year and I needed a car. Randy wise was great.billy was my salesman. What a great guy. He made everything so easy for me. I told him what car I wanted and he did the rest.my husband has bought 2 cars from billy.thanks for the great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Took my cruise for replace of timing belt and another part first major repair in 5yrs I've owned it brought from them not only did they do good job when I picked it up they had even washed my car for me. Thanks George, thanks Randy Wise good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Matt has thus far taken care of me and my wife. He fought for us to get approved. Thanks Matt and the Wise dealership for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Best dealership around friendly staff service was fast nice prices clean dealership willing to work with people nice selection of vehicles that's about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Honest and reliable service department that gets the job done right. Thankful Alex was able to explain to me what my vehicle needed and why.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Great experience!! George was very low pressure and worked for me! The finance department was top flite!! I am 65 and they are the best I have ever felt with!! Very satisfying experience!! Hassle free for sure!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Excellent service and attention to details. Very personable and professional sales team. George was very friendly and did a great job of getting me the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Gary Tinnin is an incredible, honest salesman at Randy Wise Chevrolet!! He help me with my trade-in and got us a new vehicle. Great experience!! Ask for Gary

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Nice small town dealer. Very welcoming and friendly. Steven made the buying experience very enjoyable and Tom the sales manager was fantastic. Told these guys where we needed to be and they made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Tim Johnson my salesman was great wasn’t pushy and very patient wasn’t trying to sale me a car was more assisting me in buying the car of my choice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

I was in and out really fast. I had a nail in my tire and they fixed it!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Josh, the manager and Dylan, our sales agent were very professional and friendly. They made every effort to meet our needs. They stood behind what they said they would do.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Jarrett was very helpful and I appreciate him helping me get new vehicle I strongly recommend him, he gave details and everything I’m happy !

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

I can’t even begin to explain how INCREDIBLE Randy Wise Durand was to our family. After early morning car trouble, they had barely opened their doors for the day on a Saturday and were able to diagnose and get us a rental secured, for our family of 6 no less, in well under an hour. What could have been a stressful, all day ordeal, was taken care of with ease, with understanding and the best customer service we have ever experienced. Service manager Joel, technician Tim and GM Mike went over and above all expectations and helped us out. We ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

It's nice working with great people. Really turned my weekend around! They are really honest about the condition of the car, if there are ANY scratches they'll show you, they have great communication with you, and I feel like I got an awesome deal. We are from out of town but not only were they nice as soon as we stepped through the door but they welcomed our dog in, gave us recommendations on places to stay, places to eat, and where to visit. Can't say enough I'm really grateful, thanks everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

This dealership went above and beyond our expectations! The staff is friendly, dedicated and knowledgeable. They treated us like family. We even got to bring our puppy into the showroom! We drove 5 hours to get our dream car and they made it happen. We would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank you John and staff for such a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I called Randy Wise Buick. My husband and I bought a used truck 4 years prior and were happy with it. I contacted Bryan Bickford and told him we were interested in a new SUV and wanted to trade in the pick up truck. He found out my needs and set up an appointment with 2 vehicles. He was efficient and helpful. I had contacted several dealerships before contacting Bryan and was not happy with the service. Bryan does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Never had a bad experience with Randy Wise, I will always use this dealership for service and Future purchases

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Salesman Darcy G was wonderful to work with. He is very transparent and honest with all details of the buying process. I recommend him to everyone i know.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I regret that I did not choose Randy Wise as my first choice, I would highly recommend Randy Wise as your first choice you will not be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

My Trax was ready and waiting for me when I arrived for the appointment. I love my Trax.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Randy Wise always does an excellent job. Everyone is very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I worked with Matt Gatica in the used vehicle area. He was extremely helpful and responsive. I appreciate the time he took to help me make a deal. I left with a nice vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Out of my lease and into a brand new 2021 Trailblazer with a complete 5 star experience. All the way from Salesman, Rick Mazzola to Finance manager, Blake Hutchinson. No pressure at all. Will do this again in 3 more years. Sales manager, Jacobi Duncan did a great job of getting me the payment I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I worked with Griffen to purchase a used 2018 F-150. I live in Virginia and Griffen made the online buying experience great. Would certainly recommend anyone interested in the vehicles they have to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Leased a new 2021 Traverse and the transfer of cars was outstanding as always! The dealership handles all maintenance and repairs with excellent professionalism and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I have appreciated that this dealer has listened to me when I bring my vehicles in for service, has always provided prompt courteous service and so far hasn't tried to lie to me like some other dealers have to get more service out of me. I have been working on vehicles for over 40 years, sometimes play stupid when I bring vehicles in to be worked on by others, and am always amazed what some repair facilities will try to pull. So far Randy Wise has treated me more than fairly and I would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I was greeted by Joshua who provided such friendly and excellent service. He went above and beyond by answering my many questions. Would recommend this dealership due to the fantastic service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Great service and people! Picked up my car from work, changed my oil and dropped it back off. Also checked fluids, rotated tires etc.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Jennifer Santhany at the Randy Wise Auto Depot was the only reason I ended up with the great little car that I have tody, she made it all work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Great salesman, great customer support, great service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Randy Wise has been my dealer for 20 years. Their professionalism, customer service, quality of service, and their staff are incredible!! Both Randy and Chris Wise are great people that I have gotten to know over the years. I would recommend Randy Wise to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Dave Olson and the staff were great! I have already given his card to several people who are or will be in the car buying/leasing process! I will not go back to the other dealership I have dealt with prior due to the exceptional service that I received at Randy Wise!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Randy Wise Chevrolet is the # 1 Chevy dealer in the area!!! Keep up the great service!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Friendly and helpful in purchasing the vehicle. Jennifer continued with exceptional customer service after the sale was made>

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

excellent service and personal are very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

We’ve been a customer of Randy wise Ford for years. Chris Boan and his team are great. John Durand found the used vehicle I needed and delivered. John found exactly what I wanted within 4 days compared to other dealerships near me have been “trying “ to find for the passed 2 months. Not only did John deliver on the vehicle I needed But he had his reliable drivers deliver the vehicle and the paperwork to my house. Over 50 miles away I can’t thank Chris and his team enough Again. Great job John Durand

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

My overall experience was outstanding. I worked with Rick Mazzola, he made the process stress free from start to finish. I have dealt with Rick for years, he has always been able to find the right truck and financing to fit my budget. Rick is a pleasure to work with, he makes me want to continue to come back to Randy Wise dealership, great job Rick. I would truly recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Angela Kienitz was so helpful. She listened to what I wanted and worked diligently to get me the best price. She is an awesome salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Angela kienitz is very nice helpful and will do the best she can to help the customer she is great I haven't been in the market for another car yet but I will and she will help me find what I need

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Was good wasn't bad experience had decent amount of used cars for sale. I definitely would say give a look and see for yourself what do you have to lose ?

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Buying experience was quick and easy. Most of the details were worked out before we went to dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

From picking up and delivering my fixed vehicle, the communication, and surprise detailing of my car when I got it back, I dont know how I can express excellence in any way higher then 5/5!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Best car buying experience ever! My sales people were amazing and a great shout out to Jennifer Santhany and Trey Conner for their great customer service and making this transaction easy and effortless. Congrats Randy Wise Dealership for having these two professionals working for you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

They went over and above with helping me by loaning me a car at no cost while the vehicle I was purchasing was being serviced. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a nnew/used vehicle at a fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

My daughter and I visited for the first time. REMARKABLE SERVICE!! They definitely make you feel like family. Even though our salesperson was family. My niece Victoria Posio! I highly recommend her and the rest of the Wise Team!! AWESOME SAUCE!! We will definitely be back in the future for more vehicles and service. It was a long few hours but we saved a lot of money on the deal and everyone else that was involved with the sale of my daughter's New to her 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee was OUTSTANDING!! THANK YOU RANDY WISE TEAM DURAND!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Randy Wise always gives friendly and professional service. I went for maintenance service on my vehicle and was very pleased with the visit.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Making us happy as usual, 3rd new car in less than a year

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Everything was fine they address the issues and concerned I had at the time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Dave Olsen was amazing made the buying experience seamless

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Couldnt have asked for better service from the collision department. They went out of their way

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

All went smoothly and was timely. Everyone there were good, helpful, kind, people. I want to thank them all again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

The only thing I would suggest is that more loaner cars be available. In my situation I had to return the next day for a tire replacement. I was nervous about driving on a spare tire but was assured that it was safe to do so. But, I would have felt more at ease had a loaner car been available to me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Always a great experience. Employees are very nice, and they had the oil change done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Body Collision shop did very well during the Covid Pandemic.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Was looking for a blazer and seen that one was in transit to Randy Wise in Flint. Called the dealership and told them I would be interested in looking at it when it arrived. Week later they contacted me and I went out and got it. Can't get any easier than that. Great people to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Dennis Wheeler at Randy Wise was exceptional! He had limited inventory to work with and continued to look and shop around for us until he found our perfect vehicle. He remained calm and patient as well as educated us through the process and all of our options. We sent him another customer who also stated they will continue going to Dennis for every vehicle they purchases as will we.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

We have been customers at this dealership for over 20 years and have always received friendly and efficient service. We highly recommend this hometown dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

My daughter's car was about to fall apart and her credit was nowhere near close to descent but the people here at Randy Wise worked extremely hard and never gave up and managed to put my daughter and her 2 small girls in a beautiful Verona. Doing so was a life changer for my daughter and also eased a worried mothers mind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I received that survey today and this is what I submitted. Hope in comes through the channels to you: Tony Holland - Sales, was very thorough and makes sure you understand everything about the vehicle you are buying. Carson and Christin - Contracts, explains the importance of all additional coverages for your vehicle, to ensure peace of mind for years to come. Due to this team’s caring, quality and professionalism, there were three separate members of my relatives which bought a truck from Tony Holland within 30 days. If you are looking for the best in quality both in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I love my new Jeep. Drew was excellent to work with and made for a great experience. Rodney was great at the home delivery. My only complaint is the Jeep was was not fully detailed and cleaned up. I will be back to this dealership and will refer family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

They provided excellent service and Gene ~ as always ~ was very hospitable. I will be telling my friends and family to use them for all their automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Always Friendly and the wait for work is short. When You enter service department You are met with a Smile and a Friendly Real Greeting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I always receive great service when my Jeep is in for any type of service. The staff is great and friendly. I only take my vehicle to Randy Wise for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Dodge Challenger. Drew Hood (salesperson) was extremely kind and knowledgeable from beginning to end. I will definitely recommend Randy Wise dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Excellent knowledgeable staff. Friendly people. Helpful staff. Didn’t try to sell me anything I did not need at this time. Very very fast service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review